Sign In Forgot Password

L'Dor V'Dor - Intergenerational Learning with Rabbi Shlomo

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Thursday, May 10, 2018 • 25 Iyyar 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Thursday, May 3, 2018 • 18 Iyyar 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Thursday, April 26, 2018 • 11 Iyyar 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyyar 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Thursday, April 12, 2018 • 27 Nisan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Thursday, March 29, 2018 • 13 Nisan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Thursday, March 8, 2018 • 21 Adar 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Israel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 18 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779