Sign In Forgot Password

Mincha/Maariv @ RBJH

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780

5:50 PM - 6:50 PM

2. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

5:50 PM - 6:50 PM

3. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

5:50 PM - 6:50 PM

4. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

5:50 PM - 6:50 PM

5. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

12. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

13. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

14. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - 5:50 PM - 6:50 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 4:55 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 4:55 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 4:55 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 4:55 PM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 17 2020 22 Shevat 5780