Sign In Forgot Password

Drash with Rabbi Ari (Facebook Live)

Past Sessions
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

5:00 PM, Tues & Thurs: Drash with Rabbi Ari Facebook Live

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780