Sign In Forgot Password

Kids Kiddush Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 24 2024 15 Adar I 5784