Sign In Forgot Password

Kinyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, June 23, 2024 17 Sivan 5784

9:40 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

8:10 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

8:10 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Sunday, June 30, 2024 24 Sivan 5784

9:40 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Tuesday, July 2, 2024 26 Sivan 5784

8:10 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, July 4, 2024 28 Sivan 5784

8:10 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Sunday, July 7, 2024 1 Tammuz 5784

9:40 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784

8:10 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784

8:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2024 10 Sivan 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 9, 2024 3 Sivan 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 2, 2024 25 Iyyar 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784 - 7:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784 - 7:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2024 18 Iyyar 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784 - 7:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 7:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 7:40 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 7:40 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 7:40 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 23 2024 17 Sivan 5784