Sign In Forgot Password

Kinyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

7:55 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Sunday, July 28, 2024 22 Tammuz 5784

9:40 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Tuesday, July 30, 2024 24 Tammuz 5784

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Sunday, August 4, 2024 29 Tammuz 5784

9:40 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Tuesday, August 6, 2024 2 Av 5784

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784 - 7:55 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2024 15 Tammuz 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784 - 7:55 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784 - 7:55 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024 8 Tammuz 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784 - 7:55 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784 - 7:55 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 7, 2024 1 Tammuz 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 4, 2024 28 Sivan 5784 - 7:55 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 26 Sivan 5784 - 7:55 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2024 24 Sivan 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784 - 8:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784 - 8:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024 17 Sivan 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2024 10 Sivan 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 9, 2024 3 Sivan 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 2, 2024 25 Iyyar 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784 - 7:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784 - 7:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2024 18 Iyyar 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784 - 7:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 7:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 7:40 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 7:40 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784 - 9:40 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 7:40 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 25 2024 19 Tammuz 5784