Sign In Forgot Password

Mincha/Mariv at the Rose Blumkin Jewish Home

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 25, 2019 24 Av 5779

7:50 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, August 26, 2019 25 Av 5779

7:50 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779

7:50 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779

7:50 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, August 29, 2019 28 Av 5779

7:50 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 22, 2019 21 Av 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 18 Av 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 17 Av 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779 - 8:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779 - 8:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 8:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 11 Av 5779 - 8:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 7 Av 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019 3 Av 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019 26 Tammuz 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 25 Tammuz 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019 19 Tammuz 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 18 Tammuz 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 8:40 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 8:40 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 8:40 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 12 Tammuz 5779 - 8:40 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 11 Tammuz 5779 - 8:40 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8 Tammuz 5779 - 8:40 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779 - 8:40 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 8:40 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2019 5 Tammuz 5779 - 8:40 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 7, 2019 4 Tammuz 5779 - 8:40 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 25 2019 24 Av 5779